Odpowiedzi

2010-02-06T18:04:09+01:00
Moskwa-14.25
Tokyo-20.25
Sydney-21.25
Los Angeles-4.25
2010-02-06T18:12:20+01:00
Tokio +9h
Sydney +10h
Los Angeles -8h
Moskwa +3h

Paryż +1h

Londyn: 12.25-1=11.25

Tokio: 20.25
Sydney: 21.25
Los Angeles: 3.25
Moskwa: 14.25
2010-02-06T18:37:32+01:00
14.25 moskwa
20.25 tokio
21.25 sydney
4.25 LA