Hawaii is the newest of the 50 U.S. states, and is the only state made up entirely of islands. It is located on an archipelago in the central Pacific Ocean, southwest of the continental United States, southeast of Japan, and northeast of Australia. The state was admitted to the Union on August 21, 1959. Its capital is Honolulu on the island of Oʻahu. The most recent census estimate puts the state's population at 1,283,388.

Hawaii is the only state of the United States that:
is not geographically located in North America
grows coffee
is completely surrounded by water
is entirely an archipelago
has a royal palace
does not have a straight line in its state boundary

The climate of Hawaii is typical for a tropical area, although temperatures and humidity tend to be a bit less extreme due to constant trade winds from the east. Summer highs are usually in the upper 80s °F, (around 31°C) during the day and mid 70s, (around 24 °C) at night. Winter day temperatures are usually in the low to mid 80s, (around 28 °C) and (at low elevation) seldom dipping below the mid 60s (18 °C) at night.

Mam nadzieje, że nie za dużo ;)
Hawaii - a U.S. state with no land communication with the mainland of the country, located in the archipelago of Hawaii, the north-central Pacific Ocean, approximately 4 thousand. kilometers from the continental United States. The archipelago is of volcanic origin. Stretches the length of the almost 2.5 thousand. km. Consists of eight islands - Hawaii, Oahu, Kauai, Molokai, Lanai, Maui, Niihau and Kahoolawe. Surface of the islands are mountainous. Officially, living in 1.2 million people, in practice, more than 1.3 million tourists and if you add the American soldiers of the armed forces. The vast majority of them, nearly 1 million lives in the most densely populated island of Oahu. Only 6.6% percent of people considered to be indigenous (Polynesian) people of Hawaii. The largest group of inhabitants, around 41%, are immigrants from Asia or their descendants.