Najlepsza Odpowiedź!
My day: From Monday to Friday I wake up at 6.30 o' cloch. After that I go to the bathroom and wash my face, hands etc. I have a breakfast at 6.50 a.m. and I go to the bus stop where I wait for a bus which takes me to school. I spend about 8 hours in school and I always come back home exhausted. At 3 p.m. I eat supper, my favourite is tomatoe soup so my mum cooks it really often. At 4 p.m I start to do my homework and that takes me about three hours. I am very tired every evening so I don't study but watch some film in TV. It makes me feel relaxed so AI go to bed about 11 p.m.
On Monday I get up at nine o'clock. Surgeon bed. About ten o'clock I take a shower and I wash my teeth. Then I eat breakfast. At twelve o'clock I go to school. I come from the school about six o'clock in the afternoon. Then I eat lunch. Later, I learn, and writing assignments. When will teach longer go to my friend. Ride along on rollers. At eight o'clock in the evening I go home. I eat dinner. I take a bath. I lie on the bed and read a book. Around ten o'clock at night I fall asleep.
I get up at seven o'clock. (tu wpisz godzinę o której wstajesz).I make my bed.I have breakfast.I go to school at eight o'clock.At ten o'clock I have lunch.I finish school at five past two. ( tu wpisujesz o której kończysz lekcje) At three o'clock I have got a dinner.I do homework at four o'clock.At six o'clock I watch TV.I have a schower at nine o'clock.At half past nine I go to bed.

Mam nadzieję, że pomogłam ;))