Akapit 1
- Przedstaw się: napisz, ile masz lat i skąd pochodzisz.
Akapit 2
- Napisz coś o swojej miejscowości. (Gdzie się znajduję? Z czego słynie?)
Akapit 3
- Napisz coś o swojej rodzinie. ( Czy masz rodzeństwo? W jakim wieku? Czy masz zwierzęta domowe?)

Napisz list do przyjaciela korespondencyjnego .



Najlepsza Odpowiedź!
Dear Eva,
My name is Mary.I am ten years old. I live in Podkowa Leśna with my family and my dog Bingo. My town is called the" garden town" because there aren't any blocks of flats or traffic.People live here in their own houses in beautiful gardens. My town attracts people with its clean environment and nice countryside.
My mum is wonderfum teacher. She works at our local primary school. My dad is an artist. He illustrates books with his beautiful paintings and drawings. he works at home. Our dog Bingo is big and black. He likes eat my shoes. Do you have a pet?
I have many toys an my room. My favourite toy is teddy bear. In addition I like playing computer games.
When I grow up, I would like to be a pianist. I play the piano every day.
At school, my best friend is Ola. She is in my class. She is tall, slim girl with long black hair. We sit at the same desk.
What about you? Please, tell me about your family and friends. Bye for now.
Write soon
My name is ................ I am 13 years old. I come from Warsaw.

My city is the capital of Polish. Warsaw has many monuments including the Presidential Palace, Baths, the Palace of Culture and Science, the tomb of the unknown soldier, and many others. Warsaw is in Mazowieckie voivodship. It is the eastern Polish.

My family is quite small. My mom called Renata, while dad Mieczyslaw. I also have an adult sister who has a husband and a daughter Martynka. Sister's name is Monica, and is 25 years old. A Martynka is two months. I have a little dog with the Pekingese breed. His name is Noddy. In my house as guests Degu, which has already been 4 years. It is a bit thick, but she likes the scratches on her chin.