Najlepsza Odpowiedź!
Metro in london
The system has 12 lines , 275 stations ( including 14 outside the administrative boundaries the grater London ) and 408 km routes.
The first call of the underground railway in London was launched
January 10 1863 by a company from the Metropolitan railway .
During World War 2 , during the bombings in London , people began to exploit some of the stations as shelter .