Najlepsza Odpowiedź!
United Kingdom (English United Kingdom [5]), the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (called United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland) - Unitarian island country located in Western Europe. The UK includes England, Wales and Scotland is located on the island of Great Britain, Northern Ireland lies in the north of the island of Ireland. Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man, have a separate status dependencji the British Crown, and not part of the United Kingdom.

British dependent territories are: Akrotiri, Anguilla, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Dhekelia, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St.. Helena, Turks and Caicos.

United Kingdom is a founding member of the Commonwealth association of former colonies, dominions and other British possessions, also includes part of the G8. It belongs to the UN Security Council, which has a veto.

Britain is one of today's major powers. Its armed forces are stationed in 80 countries around the world (the largest permanent garrisons in Germany, Cyprus, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar and Canada). United Kingdom also has around 200 nuclear warheads. The country is also counted among the most influential in the European Union.

Ciesze się ze moglem pomoc
4 3 4