Najlepsza Odpowiedź!
Rzeszów is a town in southeastern Poland, the capital of the Podkarpackie Province and the Diocese of Rzeszow. Rzeszów is the Municipal District and is the county seat of earthly rzeszowskiego.W city there are large state universities.Rzeszów has an international airport and Podkarpackie Scientific-Technological Park.
1 5 1